Just got called an attention whore! (in a good way – I think)

09Jan13

This shout-out is too damn funny.  Since I’m an attention whore, I can’t help but repost it.  But also, this gal is quick-witted and sharp – a wonderful contrast to my serious SMILE piece.  Check it out! www.http://metamemoir.com/2013/01/09/on-being-the-voice-of-my-generation/

4 Responses to “Just got called an attention whore! (in a good way – I think)”

  1. I went to his her site. It is a guy isn’t it? Looks like an adolescent but who knows.

    • Oh yea it is a dude! I saw the world “Lesbian” and didn’t read the other word “Icon.” Anyway, he thought it was funny. He’s really funny and cool, too.

  2. 🙂 lennonsundance you are such a good sport! glad we’re blog buddies now.


Leave a Reply

