Oh My! What’s Gonna Happen to Her?

02Feb13

That’s right.  The last installment of Runnin’ is tomorrow.  Is Pipes sending her home? To a shelter? YOU decide.

Not really.  I would never give you that much control.  And besides, it’s nonfiction.  You can’t change the past.  But you can write about it.

4 Responses to “Oh My! What’s Gonna Happen to Her?”

  1. 1 BehindMyBooks

    This made me laugh out loud! I literally had a moment, a couple of installments ago, where my paranoid mind went, “I bet he’s a serial killer! This is going to be terrible!”

    Then I remembered…. Made me feel like a right fool. Anywho, I’m looking forward to the next/last installment!

    • Haha. It does read a bit like fiction, doesn’t it? I look back on that time (and a lot of my life, to be honest) is the making of some great fiction!

      Thanks for keeping up, Ms. Books. Lady Adjective appreciates it.

  2. 3 MBC

    Lifes trials and tribulations placed in the caring hands of talent produce very good reading. You are special Lennon!
    He may have sent you home, but you never went back….


Leave a Reply

