Blog Hop-O-Rama

25Feb13

I’m participating in The Next Big Thing Blog Hop this week. More exciting information to follow on Thursday. But it relates to my memoir, “What’s Broken, What’s Breaking Down.” Since my book begins in the mid-90s, I thought I’d share some vintage author pics. This, my friends, is the young author circa 1998 with her cool, ex-husband (#1) and kids.

Photo Booth 1998

Normally, photo booth pics would be in a clean strip. However, one of my kids got the funny idea to cut them up one day. Maybe they were mad. But here they are, loosely pasted together and out-of-order. Enjoy!

No Responses Yet to “Blog Hop-O-Rama”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

